Free Download: DJ Earworm Mash-Up "Like OMG Baby"

     DJ Earworm, the mash-up artist responsible for the annual United States of Pop Mash-Ups, has released his newest track, "Like OMG Baby".  The mash-up is for the Capital FM's Summertime Ball at London's Wembley Stadium and features artists that performed at Wembley Stadium in London for Capital FM’s Summertime Ball yesterday.  You can download the song here.

Here's the artists and songs used in the mash-up:
Alexandra Burke – All Night Long
Cheryl Cole – Fight For This Love
Chipmunk feat. Esmee Denters – Until You Were Gone
Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers
Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed
Jason Derulo – In My Head
JLS – One Shot
Justin Bieber – Baby
Ke$ha – Tik Tok
Pixie Lott – Mama Do
Rihanna – Rude Boy
Scouting For Girls – This Ain’t a Love Song
Tinie Tempah – Pass Out
Usher feat. Will.I.Am – OMG
The Wanted – All Time Low


Post a Comment