Robyn Reveals Album Art, Tracklist for Body Talk Pt. 2

     Only days after the lead single for Robyn's Body Talk Pt. 2 leaked, the Swedish singer released the album art for her second EP as well as the tracklisting.  In addition to "Hang With Me", the record will included another acoustic track, "Indestructible" (the first single from Body Talk Pt. 3 perhaps?) and a collaboration with Snoop Dogg entitled "U Should Know Better".  Maybe this is Snoop's way of making up for the tragedy that was "California Gurls" [sic].

1. In My Eyes
2. Include Me Out
3. Hang With Me
4. Love Kills
5. We Dance to the Beat
6. Criminal Intent
7. U Should Know Better [ft. Snoop Dogg]
8. Indestructible (acoustic version)


Tony said...

For whatever reason, this cover feels like a cross between Lady Gaga and Bjork.

Is that blasphemous for me to even say?

hun*ter said...

I think that's what she was going for.

Post a Comment